Skip to main content


The SensibleRobots group is directed by

Dr Matteo Leonetti


PhD Students

Francesco Foglino


Wissam Bejjani - co supervised with Dr Mehmet Dogar


Aleks Attanasio - co supervised with Prof. Pietro Valdastri


Ricardo Luna



Logan Dunbar - working in collaboration with Benjamin Rosman


Undergraduate Students

Ashley Oldershaw - Laidlaw scholar

Jit Cheah - Laidlaw scholar